Home Page    Contact Us    Member Login

Upcoming Events

*To receive email notifications of the newest calendar postings, send your email address to jpolito@nercnahro.org

Professional Development Events

Training and Workshops

Executive Management & Leadership

Tuesday, June 4 - Wednesday, June 5

Click here for more informaiton

Housing Choice Voucher Occupancy, Eligibility, Income and Rent Calculation (HCVOEIR) Certification

Monday, June 10 - Friday, June 14

Click here for more information

Procurement and Contract Management Training

Monday, June 17 - Wednesday, June 19
Click here for more information

Uniform Physical Condition Standards (UPCS) Certification

Monday, July 22 - Wednesday, July 24

Monday, September 9 - Wednesday, September 11

Click here for more information

NERC/NAHRO 26th Annual Scholarship Golf Tournament

Sunday, June 23, 2019 - Breakfast Hill Golf Club, Greenland, NH
Click here for more information

2019 Mid-Winter Conference & Exhibition HandoutsĀ 

Click here for more informationĀ