2015-2017 Board of Directors

Officers

President
Joseph D'Ascoli
Executive Director
Manchester H.A.
24 Bluefield Dr
Manchester CT 06040
860-643-2163 x101
josephd@manchesterha.org

Secretary
Matthew Mainville
Executive Director
Holyoke Housing Authority
475 Maple Street
Holyoke, MA 01824
(413) 539-2204
mmainville@holyokehousing.org

V.P. for Member Services
Michael Lyckland
Executive Director
Warwick H.A.
1035 West Shore Road
Warwick RI 02889
401-732-8500
mikel@warwickhousing.org

Senior Vice President
Diane Cohen
Assistant Director
Chelsea H.A.
54 Locke Street
Chelsea MA 02150
617-884-5617
dcohen@chelseaha.com

V.P. for Commissioners
Cornelius Flynn
Commissioner
Central Falls H.A.
30 Washington St
Central Falls RI 02863
401-743-8512
flynnsail@aol.com

V.P. for Housing
Anthony J. Vasiliou, Executive Director
Milford Redevelopment & Housing Partnership
P.O. Box 291
Milford, CT 06460-0291
(203) 877-1779
avasiliou@mrhp.org

Treasurer
Joseph L. Regan, Finance Director
East Hartford Housing Authority
546 Burnside Avenue
East Hartford, CT 06108
(978)852-4603
joe@jlregan.com

Vice President for Community Revitalization/Development
Marcia Sullivan, Executive Director
East Greenwich Housing Authority
146 First Avenue
East Greenwich, RI 02818
(401) 885-4166
msullivan@eghousing.com

V.P. for Professional Development
Tina Sullivan
Executive Director
Central Falls H.A.
30 Washington St
Central Falls RI 02863
401-727-9090 x120
tinas@cfhousing.org

Board Members (Terms expiring 2017)

Jeff Arn
Executive Director
Vernon Housing Authority
21 Court Street S-114
Rockville, CT 06066
(860) 871-0886 x123
jeffa@vernonhousing.org

Cheryl Sessions
Deputy Executive Director
Lewiston H.A.
1 College St
Lewiston ME 04240
207-783-1423
csessions@lewistonhousing.org

Richard Leco, Commissioner
N. Attleboro Housing Authority
PO Box 668
North Attleboro, MA 02761
(508) 643-4496
mleco@aol.com

Richard Whiting, Executive Director
Auburn Housing Authority
PO Box 3037
Auburn, ME 04212-3037
(207) 784-7351
rwhiting@auburnhousing.org

Julie Leddy, Executive Director
Coventry Housing Authority
14 Manchester Circle
Coventry, RI 02816
(401) 828-4367
jleddy@coventryhousing.org

Richard Williams, Executive Director
Vermont State Housing Authority
One Prospect Street
Montpelier, VT 05602
(802) 828-3028
richard@vsha.org

Board Members (Terms expiring 2019)

Connie Desbiens
Executive Director
Swansea Housing Authority
2 Anderson Way
N. Dartmouth, MA 02747
508-994-1424
connie_desbiens@yahoo.com

Kevin Nelson
Executive Director
Stratford Housing Authority
P.O. Box 668
Stratford, CT 06615
(203) 375-4483 Ext. 13
knelson.sha@snet.net

Efrain Rolon
Executive Director
Lawrence Housing Authority
353 Elm Street
Lawrence, MA 01851
978-685-3811
erolon@lawrencehousing.org

Stephen J. O'ROurke
President
Strategic Initiatives
9 Country Drive
Somerset, MA 02727
508-567-1201
sjo2346@aol.com

Richard Laferte
Commissioner
Bangor Housing Authority
161 Davis Road
Bangor, ME 04401-2399
(401) 732-8500
dick@eaglesecuritysystems.com

State Chapter Designees

Connecticut
John D'Amelia
Managing Member
J. D'Amelia & Associates
2 Lakewood Road
Waterbury CT 06704
203-757-1138
jdamelia@jdamelia.com

New Hampshire
Craig Welch
Executive Director
Portsmouth H.A.
245 Middle Street
Portsmouth NH 03801-5196
603-436-4310
craigwelch@nh-pha.com

Maine
John Hodge
Executive Director
Brunswick Housing Authority
P.O. Box A
Brunswick, ME 04011
(207) 725-8711
john@brunswickhousing.org

Rhode Island
Michael Lyckland
Executive Director
Warwick H.A.
1035 West Shore Road
Warwick RI 02889
401-732-8500
mikel@warwickhousing.org

Massachusetts
Lisa Audette
Executive Director
Franklin H.A.
1000 Central Park Terr
Franklin MA 02038
508-528-2220
lisa.fha@verizon.net

Vermont
Edward Willenbaker
Executive Director
Winooski Housing Authority
83 Barlow Street
Winooski, VT 05404
(802) 655-2360
wbaker@together.net

Legislative Network

Richard Leco, President
D&V Associates
PO Box 3571
South Attleboro, MA 02703
(508) 643-4496
mleco@aol.com

Immediate Past President

J. William Quirk
Chairman
Warwick H.A.
25 Easton Avenue
Warwick RI 02886
401-463-7206
billjwq@verizon.net